Contactpersonen basisonderwijs

Telefoon (058) 234 76 70

Locatie Esdoorn
Mevr. C. Koelstra, c.koelstra@csg-comenius.nl
Mevr. M. Veenstra, m.veenstra@csg-comenius.nl

Locatie Mariënburg
Mevr. A. Scholten, a.scholten@csg-comenius.nl
Mevr. R. Tulner, r.tulner@csg-comenius.nl
Mevr. A. van der Ploeg, anneke.vanderploeg@csg-comenius.nl
Dhr. J. Pinkster, j.pinkster@csg-comenius.nl

Locatie @Forum
Dhr. R. Pennaertz, r.pennaertz@csg-comenius.nl

Locatie Zamenhof
Mevr. M. Oosterbos, m.oosterbos@csg-comenius.nl  (praktijkonderwijs)
Dhr. S. Koster, s.koster@csg-comenius.nl (vmob)
Dhr. B. de Vries, b.devries@csg-comenius.nl (vmbo)