Contactpersonen basisonderwijs

Telefoon (058) 234 76 70

Locatie Esdoorn
Mevr. C. Koelstra, c.koelstra@cvo-nf.nl
Mevr. M. Veenstra, m.veenstra@cvo-nf.nl

Locatie Mariënburg
Mevr. A. Scholten, a.scholten@cvo-nf.nl
Mevr. R. Tulner, r.tulner@cvo-nf.nl
Mevr. A. van der Ploeg, anneke.vanderploeg@cvo-nf.nl
Dhr. J. Pinkster, j.pinkster@cvo-nf.nl

Locatie @Forum
Mevr. F. Oud, f.oud@cvo-nf.nl

Locatie Zamenhof
Mevr. M. Oosterbos, m.oosterbos@cvo-nf.nl (praktijkonderwijs)
Dhr. S. Koster, s.koster@cvo-nf.nl (vmbo)
Dhr. B. de Vries, b.devries@cvo-nf.nl (vmbo)