Contactpersonen basisonderwijs

Telefoon (058) 234 76 70

Locatie Esdoorn
Mevr. C. Koelstra, c.koelstra@csg-comenius.nl
Mevr. M. Veenstra, m.veenstra@csg-comenius.nl

Locatie Mariënburg
Dhr. R. Pennaertz, r.pennaertz@csg-comenius.nl
Mevr. A. Scholten, a.scholten@csg-comenius.nl
Mevr. R. Tulner, r.tulner@csg-comenius.nl
Mevr. D. Lodema, d.lodema@csg-comenius.nl

Locatie Zamenhof
Mevr. M. Oosterbos, m.oosterbos@csg-comenius.nl 
Dhr. S. Koster, s.koster@csg-comenius.nl 
Dhr. E. Bruinsma, e.bruinsma@csg-comenius.nl