Contactpersonen basisonderwijs

Telefoon (058) 234 76 70

Locatie Esdoorn
Mevr. M. Veenstra, m.veenstra@cvo-nf.nl

Locatie Mariënburg
Mevr. E. Veldman, e.veldman@cvo-nf.nl
Mevr. R. Westerhuis r.westerhuis@cvo-nf.nl
Dhr. J. Bus, j.bus@cvo-nf.nl

Locatie @Forum
Mevr. F. Oud, f.oud@cvo-nf.nl
Mevr. E. Peterzon, e.peterzon@cvo-nwf.nl

Locatie Zamenhof
Mevr. M. Oosterbos, m.oosterbos@cvo-nf.nl (praktijkonderwijs)
Dhr. S. Koster, s.koster@cvo-nf.nl (vmbo)
Dhr. N. Maurits, n.maurits@cvo-nf.nl (vmbo)